Bankside Safeguarding

Safeguarding children is key to our duty of care.

The people below are designated child protection officers in school

Cause for concerns should be passed to any of the following



Victoria Broughton Head Teacher



Hayley Walker Safeguarding Lead



Hannah Danby Phase 1 Leader

Safeguarding Lead



Catherine Upton Phase 2 Leader

Attendance Lead



Anna Keane

Nurture Lead



Kauser Jan

AHT



Rebekah Besford Chair of Governors



Shamsur Rahman Snr Attendance Officer



Shuhana Hussain Childrens Centre Manager